Better To Be Correct

Express how you truly feel with no concerns about being "politically correct."

Jay Leno In Another Car Accident?

with 3 comments

Photobucket

I was driving after graduation on Sunday morning, and as I was exiting Tujunga off the 101 from the 405 N connector, I turned to my right to see Jay Leno, again, standing outside an accident scene. This was the second time I ran into him these past few months, once before off of Coldwater Canyon when he pulled up next to me in one of his awesome antique cars. Since I had time to kill I hopped back on the freeway to make sure everything was okay, even though there was probably nothing I could have done (lol). However, within that short time frame of me returning, and I mean short, Leno had managed to leave, and the cops had shown up along with two other cars, who were probably friends or family members. It was odd how he disappeared so quickly, but if I remember correctly, the last accident he was in he bought the other party a brand new car. It kind of makes me want him to rear end me (haha).

Below is the video of the second time I drove around (you can see the front of the car smashed into the wall)…

So, what would you do if you got into an accident and found out it was a celebrity?

Written by Annie

June 16, 2009 at 10:02 pm

Posted in Celebrities

Tagged with ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love how you always have these random interesting stuff happen to you LOL. God forbid, but it would be pretty cool to be hit by a celebrity and have them be super generous.

    Anonymous

    June 16, 2009 at 10:27 pm

  2. Sue them! Hahaha

    Larry

    June 16, 2009 at 10:53 pm

  3. So he bought them a new car eh? Sounds good to me…

    Anonymous

    June 23, 2009 at 12:08 am


Leave a Reply

